Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty/Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: Faculty/Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff

By Flores, Sandy

January 26, 2012

                         Inserted Image                          

 

                              Administration                              

- Rick Moeller - Superintendent

    rmoeller@rule.esc14.net

- Sandy Flores - Business Manager

   sflores@rule.esc14.net

- Tim Holt- Principal

  tholt@rule.esc14.net 

- Misty Gibbs  -  Principal  Secretary

   mfritzler@rule.esc14.net

 

Elementary Faculty

 

Stephanie Blackburn- - Pre-K &Kindergarten

  sblackburn@rule.esc14.net

-Ellen Rieger  - First Grade

   erieger@rule.esc14.net

-Amanda Adkins  Second Grade

   aadkins@rule.esc14.net      

-Jessica Hughey  - Third Grade

jhughey@rule.esc14.net 

- Vickie Holt‚Äč- Fourth Grade

   vholt@rule.esc14.net

 Leigh Sims  -  Fifth Grade

   lsims@rule.esc14.net

 

Jr. High/High School Faculty

-Kristi Moeller  -  RTI, Sixth Grade

   kmoeller@rule.esc14.net

- Stacie Teague - JH Math, Counselor

steague@rule.esc14.net

-Shannon Livingston -  Secondary English,  

  slivingston@rule.esc14.net

- William Barlow-  Secondary Math, Credit Recovery

  wbarlow@rule.esc14.net

-Douglas Hughey-

AD, Head Football, Boys Basketball, Track & Field , 6-12 Social Studies, P.E., Ast. Cross Country

- Colin Montgomery - 

     cmontgomery@rule.esc14.net      

-- AST.   Girls Basketball,Track & Field, 6-8Social Studies, P.E., Ast. Cross Country

Katie Nemir          

       -  Secondary Science 

                                                                                                                                                    knemir@rule.esc14.net 

                                                                                                                                                    Jimmie Kay Peters                                                                                                                                                                             

 - Head Girls Basketball, Special Education, Dyslexia, Cross Country

   jkpeters@rule.esc14.net

Joni Manske

-  Family and Consumer Science, Secondary Art, HS & JH Cheerleaders Sponsor

   jmanske@rule.esc14.net 

Leslie Kupatt

                                - Testing Coordinator                                               

   lkupatt@rule.esc14.net

 

Maintenance Staff

- Luis Ramirez  -  Maintenance, Bus Driver

                                                                           lramirez@rule.esc14.net                                                           

- Jerry Cannon  -  Technology

   jcannon@rule.esc14.net

 

Cafeteria Staff

-Lisa Saffel- Cafeteria 

lsaffel@rule.esc14.net      

- Mary Menchaca  -  Cafeteria 

  mmenchaca@rule.esc14.net      

 

Educational Aides

- Sally Macias  - Pre-K, Special Education Paraprofessional

  smacias@rule.esc14.net

- Norma Rios -  School Lunch Coordinator,  Paraprofessional

                                               nrios@rule.esc14.net                                  

- Kay Lisle -  Paraprofessional, Lunchroom

   klisle@rule.esc14.net

Beverly Adkins- Special Education Paraprofessional

badkins@rule.esc14.net

 

Healthcare Staff

- Charlene Murray  -  Nurse

   cmurray@rule.esc14.net

 

 

                                                      

 

     

Back To Top