Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty/Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Faculty/Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff

By Flores, Sandy

January 26, 2012

                         Inserted Image                          

 

                              Administration                              

- Brad Jones - Superintendent

   bjones@rule.esc14.net

- Sandy Flores - Business Manager

   sflores@rule.esc14.net

- Kenneth Frazier- Principal

  kfrazier@rule.esc14.net 

- Misty Gibbs  -  Campus Secretary and Registrar

   mfritzler@rule.esc14.net

 

Elementary Faculty

 

Kira Poteet- - Pre-K &Kindergarten

  kpoteet@rule.esc14.net

-Stacy Jones  - First Grade

  sjones@rule.esc14.net

-Amanda Adkins  Second Grade

   aadkins@rule.esc14.net      

-Jennifer Haney - Third Grade

jhaney@rule.esc14.net 

-Jill Jackson - Fourth Grade

  jjackson @rule.esc14.net

 Leigh Sims  -  Fifth Grade

   lsims@rule.esc14.net

 

Jr. High/High School Faculty

-Cortney Kittley  -  RTI, Sixth Grade

   ckittley@rule.esc14.net

- Stacie Teague - Counselor

steague@rule.esc14.net

-Shannon Livingston -  Secondary English,  

  slivingston@rule.esc14.net

- Rebecca Underwood-  Secondary Math, Credit Recovery

  runderwoood@rule.esc14.net

-Kade Kittley-

kkittley@rule.esc14.net

AD, Head Football, Boys Basketball, Track & Field ,

6-12 Social Studies, P.E., Ast. Cross Country

- Colin Brown - 

     cmontgomery@rule.esc14.net      

--   Girls Basketball,Track & Field,

JH Math, P.E.,  Cross Country

Katie Nemir 

knemir@rule.esc14.net

   -  Secondary Science RTI

     Jeff Neal

jneal@rule.esc14.net   

  - Social Studies, Ast. Football

   Boys Basketball

                                                                                         

       Beverly Davis  

bdavis@rule.esc14.net

 -  Special Education,  Dual Credit ,RTI

  Joni Manske

jmanske@rule.esc14.net

-  Family and Consumer Science, Secondary Art,

HS & JH Cheerleaders Sponsor

  Leslie Kupatt

lkupatt@rule.esc14.net

                                - Testing Coordinator                                               

 Maintenance Staff

- Luis Ramirez  -  Maintenance and Transportation Director

                                                                           lramirez@rule.esc14.net                                                           

- Jerry Cannon  -  Technology

   jcannon@rule.esc14.net

 

Cafeteria Staff

-Lisa Saffel- Cafeteria 

lsaffel@rule.esc14.net      

- Mary Menchaca  -  Cafeteria 

  mmenchaca@rule.esc14.net      

 

Educational Aides

- Sally Macias  - Pre-K, Special Education Paraprofessional

  smacias@rule.esc14.net

- Norma Rios -  School Lunch Coordinator,  Paraprofessional

                                               nrios@rule.esc14.net                                  

- Kay Lisle -  Paraprofessional, Lunchroom

   klisle@rule.esc14.net

Beverly Adkins- Special Education Paraprofessional

badkins@rule.esc14.net

 

Healthcare Staff

- Charlene Murray  -  Nurse

   cmurray@rule.esc14.net

 

 

                                                      

 

     

Back To Top