Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty/Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Faculty/Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff

By Flores, Sandy

January 26, 2012

                         Inserted Image                          

 

                              Administration/District Support                             

- Brad Jones - Superintendent

   bjones@rule.esc14.net

Shana Wooton- Principal

  swooton@rule.esc14.net 

- Stacy Jones - Counselor and Dual Credit Coordinator

sjones@rule.esc14.net

  Leslie Kupatt - Title I, 504, and Testing Coordinator

lkupatt@rule.esc14.net   

- Sandy Flores - Business Manager

   sflores@rule.esc14.net

- Michelle Toney -  Campus Secretary and Registrar

   mtoney@rule.esc14.net

Luis Ramirez  -  Maintenance and Transportation Director

         lramirez@rule.esc14.net      

Brad Stulir - Maintenance 

                   bstulir@rule.esc14.net                       

- Jerry Cannon  -  Technology

   jcannon@rule.esc14.net

Heather Sims - Technology Aide

hsims@rule.esc14.net

 

Elementary Faculty

Kaitlyn White - Pre-Kindergarten

kwhite@rule.esc14.net

Kira Poteet Kindergarten   

  kpoteet@rule.esc14.net

-Jaci Kittley  - First Grade

  jkittley@rule.esc14.net

-Amanda Adkins  Second Grade

   aadkins@rule.esc14.net      

Michelle Ferrero- Third Grade

mferrero@rule.esc14.net

-Jill Jackson - Fourth Grade/ JH Cheerleader Sponsor

  jjackson@rule.esc14.net

 Leigh Sims  -  Fifth Grade

   lsims@rule.esc14.net

Sabra Turner- Elementary Interventionist

sturner@rule.esc14.net

Jr. High/High School Faculty

-Cortney Kittley  -  RTI, Sixth Grade

   ckittley@rule.esc14.net

-Shannon Livingston -  Secondary English  

  slivingston@rule.esc14.net

- Andrea Adkins-  Secondary Math

  anadkins@rule.esc14.net

-Kade Kittley-

AD, Head Football, Boys Basketball, Track & Field ,

6-12 Social Studies, P.E., Ast. Cross Country

kkittley@rule.esc14.net

Colton Rogers 

       Girls Basketball,Track & Field,

English RTI, 4th Grade Science, Cross Country

crogers@rule.esc14.net

Matt Buchanan

Secondary Science, Social Studies,  Ast. Coach 

mbucahanan@rule.esc14.net

Katie Nemir 

    Science

                         knemir@rule.esc14.net                         

   Rebecca Underwood 

 Special Programs

runderwoood@rule.esc14.net

  Joni Manske

Family and Consumer Science, Secondary Art,

HS Cheerleader Sponsor

jmanske@rule.esc14.net

Dallas Willis

Ag Science Instructor

dwillis@haskellesc14.net

 

Cafeteria Staff

-Lisa Saffel- Cafeteria 

lsaffel@rule.esc14.net      

- Nora Murray  -  Cafeteria 

  nmurray@rule.esc14.net      

 

Instructional Aides

- Norma Rios -  School Lunch Coordinator,  Paraprofessional

                                               nrios@rule.esc14.net                                  

- Kay Lisle -  Paraprofessional, Lunchroom

   klisle@rule.esc14.net

Kimberly Stulir- Special Education Paraprofessional
kstulir@rule.esc14.net

Chase Thompson-Paraprofessional

cthompson@rule.esc14.net

Jamie Ellison-Paraprofessional

jellison@rule.esc14.net

Healthcare Staff

- Charlene Murray  -  Nurse

   cmurray@rule.esc14.net

 

 

                                                      

 

     

Back To Top